About a project

We have gathered a team of the best psychologists and musicians and together developed a system that has no analogues, where in a very short time we can give you everything you need to learn how to play any musical instrument.

Who are we?

We are a community of researchers, psychologists, musicians and scientists who have joined together with one main goal - to create musical instruments and learning systems that will help you get closer to understanding how deep this beautiful rabbit hole is.

80

+

There is more than 80 people in our team

5

YEARS

of professional researches

1000

+

Students have become our graduates

Our mission

Our mission is to make this world more harmonious, by opening a source of endless development and creativity in each person. Our team believes that all the limits are only in the human mind and it is worth overcoming them in order to see the doors, where there have always been only walls

Reid Hoffman

co-founder of LinkedIn

“No matter how brilliant your mind or strategy, if you’re playing a solo game, you’ll always lose out to a team.”

The project was founded in 2015

The project was founded in 2015 as a realization of a dream to unite creative people and together to create a place, where you can explore sound and create methods of working with it.

#

Александр Трунов

Co-founder of Animara
Communication on issues: partnership, training system, opening of new schools, development in Russia, musical instruments.

#

Сергей Ардасенов

Founder of Animara
Communication on: strategic development, research, opening of new schools, franchising.

The Animaras’ team now has
several hundred of remarkable people
and more than a thousand of students.

Our plans

Our plans for the next few years are directly related to the unification of all achieved knowledge into a single system.

#

Creating a network of spaces

Our main task is to create a network of spaces, where everyone can become a more perfect and complex personalities, feel as comfortable as possible for self-development and where everyone will feel at home; spaces where everyone will resonate with each other’s ideas and thoughts.

#

Integration of culture
into an ecosystem

Our main task is to create a network of spaces, where everyone can become a more perfect and complex personalities, feel as comfortable as possible for self-development and where everyone will feel at home; spaces where everyone will resonate with each other’s ideas and thoughts.

#

Research of how sound
effects our health

Our main task is to create a network of spaces, where everyone can become a more perfect and complex personalities, feel as comfortable as possible for self-development and where everyone will feel at home; spaces where everyone will resonate with each other’s ideas and thoughts.

Become a part of Animara

If you would like to offer a cooperation or you want to become a part of Animara –
contact us, all the messages will be read by the project founders personally!

# Donate I want to suggest
О проекте
Спасибо! Мы обязательно свяжемся с вами
#
#
#
#
#
#
#
#
#
#
закрыть
#
#

О проекте

Мы собрали лучших психологов и музыкантов и вместе разработали систему, не имеющую аналогов, где за очень короткое время мы сможем дать Вам все необходимое, чтобы Вы научились играть на любом музыкальном инструменте.

Кто мы?

Мы — сообщество исследователей, психологов, музыкантов и ученых, которые объединились вместе с одной главной целью — создавать музыкальные инструменты и системы обучения, которые помогут Вам приблизиться к пониманию, насколько глубока эта прекрасная кроличья нора.

80

+

Более восьмидесяти человек в команде

5

ЛЕТ

Профессиональных исследований

1000

+

Учеников стали нашими выпускниками

Наша миссия

Наша миссия — сделать этот мир более гармоничным, открыв в каждом источник бесконечного развития и творчества. Наша команда верит, что все границы находятся лишь в уме человека и стоит их преодолеть ради того, чтобы увидеть двери, там где всегда были лишь стены.

Рид Хоффман

Соснователь LinkedIn

“Совершенно неважно, насколько гениален ваш ум или стратегия – если вы играете в одиночку, вы всегда добьетесь меньшего, чем тот, кто играет в команде”

Основали проект в 2015 году

Проект родился из мечты объединить творческих людей, чтобы создать пространство, где вместе можно исследовать звук и создавать системы для работы с ним.

#

Александр Трунов

Сооснователь Анимара
Связь по вопросам: партнёрство, система обучения, открытие школ, развитие в РФ, инструменты

#

Сергей Ардасенов

Основатель проекта Анимара
Связь по вопросам: стратегическое развитие, исследования, открытие школ, развитие франшизы

Сейчас в команде Animara
несколько сотен удивительных людей
и более тысячи учеников

Наши планы

Наши планы на ближайшие несколько лет напрямую связаны с объединением всего того, что мы знаем, в единую систему.

#

Создание сети пространств

Наша главная задача — создать сеть пространств, в которых каждый может стать более совершенным и гармоничным человеком, где будет максимально комфортно развиваться и в которых каждый будет чувствовать себя как дома, пространств, в которых все будут находиться в резонансе с идеями и мыслями друг друга.

#

Объединение культуры
в экосистему

Наша главная задача — создать сеть пространств, в которых каждый может стать более совершенным и гармоничным человеком, где будет максимально комфортно развиваться и в которых каждый будет чувствовать себя как дома, пространств, в которых все будут находиться в резонансе с идеями и мыслями друг друга.

#

Исследования влияния звука
на здоровье

Наша магистральная задача — создать сеть пространств, в которых каждый может стать более совершенным и гармоничным человеком, где будет максимально комфортно развиваться и в которых каждый будет чувствовать себя как дома, пространств, в которых все будут находиться в резонансе с идеями и мыслями друг друга.

Станьте частью Animara

Если у Вас есть предложения для совместного развития или Вы хотели бы стать частью Анимара — пишите, все сообщения будут прочитаны лично основателями проекта!

# Поддержать проект Я хочу предложить
О проекте
Спасибо! Мы обязательно свяжемся с вами
#
#
#
#
#
#
#
#
#
#
закрыть
#
#
О проекте Перейти